Business Unit Management Archives

Ironwood Plastics

Joe Redmond

Vice President and General Manager – Ironwood Plastics

Lars Ryholl

Managing Director – Cabinplant A/S

Tina Streit

Vice President and General Manager – Chore-Time Group

Erik Centen

Managing Director – Instruments and Controls Group

Greg Bodak

Vice President and General Manager – PigTek

Joost Weel

Managing Director – Meyn
Cat Squared

Vernon Smith

Chief Executive Officer – CAT Squared

Gino Van Landuyt

Managing Director – Roxell bvba

To improve your experience on this site, for social sharing and to provide you with personalized ad content, we may use cookies and similar technologies. We may also collect anonymous visitor traffic information, primarily to help us refine our site. You can set your cookie preferences within the settings of most web browsers. See our privacy policy.